Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Welcome

          Foot Care Nurse Connect was established to bridge the gap between foot care nurses worldwide. Whether you have been practicing foot care for years or you want to start your own foot care business, Foot Care Nurse Connect provides a place for foot care nurses to connect and share information in this unique field of nursing.
 Foot Care Nurse Directory
                                                                                                           
CANADA
Alberta
British Columbia
Manitoba
New Brunswick

  • Mobile Foot Care Service 1490 Barnesville Rd Hampton, NB 506.832.2126 sam1@nb.sympatico.ca www.mobilefootcareservice.ca Shirley Dedam, Foot Care Nurse
  • Jennifer Girouard, RN Moncton, NB 506.961.8990  Jennifergirouard@bellaliant.net   www.nbfootcare.com 

Newfoundland & Labrador

  • Liddy's Foot Care & services 61 Lakeview Drive,NWR,NL  1 709 497 8534  liddy1@live.ca Elizabeth Michelin RN,SCM
Nova Scotia
Nunavut
Ontario
  • London's Visiting Foot Care Nurse London, ON, N6h0C1  519-694-8991 londonfootnurse@yahoo.ca  Pinkal Gandhi, RN, BScN, CFCN 
Prince Edward Island
Quebec
Saskachewen
Yukon


UNITED STATES
Alabama
Alaska

Arizona


Arkansas
California
Colorado
  • Nursing Soles, LLC  Serving Western Colorado 2710 Sunnyside Rd Apt. #20, Montrose, CO 81401  970.209.4707   service@nursingsoles.com www.nursingoles.com Georgia McGarry RN, BSN, Mgr
  • Seniors Choice Foot Care, LLC Serving Denver Area 303.347.8848  sheree.busher@yahoo.com www.scfcllc.com Sheree Busher, RN
  • Heel Your Feet Serving Denver Area 303.668.8992 Highlands Ranch, CO antonyt@comcast.net www.kirstenantony.com Kirsten Antony, RN C.R.
  • Professional Foot Care 343 South St Vrain Estes Park, CO 80517 970-443-8494  csoguero@gmail.com www.professionalfootcare.org  Cynthia Soguero, RN, CFCN             
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho

  • Medi Pedi R.N.  4853 N. Chimney Peak Ave.Meridian, Idaho 83646 208-391-0500 medipedirn@gmail.com www.medipedirn.com  Lisa D. Woog, RN

Illinois
Indiana
  • The Foot Care Nurse, LLC  Mobile Foot Care Serving NW Indiana Suzan Hoeksema, APRN-BC,CWOCN, CFCN  suzan@thefootcarenurse.com www.thefootcarenurse.com 219.707.9237
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana

  • Montana Foot Care Nurse, LLC  1716 6th ST NW Apt 2 406-781-7748 rachelle@mtfootnurse.com www.mtfootnurse.com Rachelle Harp, RN, CFCN 

Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania

  • Foot Care Nurses of Pennsylvania, LLC PO Box 472, Center Valley, Pa. 18034 610-462-1587 footcarenurses@yahoo.com Carla Uribe, RN & Lauren Thomas, BSN

Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming